About Us
Board / Staff
Contact Us
Soil Survey
Education / Contests
Tree Order Form
Home Page

Brookings County Conservation District Supervisors

  • Kirk Steege
  • Rick Kerr
  • Jerry Oines
  • John Heylens
  • Darrell DeBoer

District Advisors

  • Joel Koch
  • Mark Stime
  • Stephne Miller

Conservation District Staff

  • Joan Crooks, Office Manager
  • Jon Finnegan, Conservation Resource Specialist
  • Jenna Clark, Public Relations Specialist

NRCS Technical Support

  • Jeremy Sova, District Conservationist
  • Megan Norman, Soil Conservationist
  • Lewis Eastwood, Soil Conservation Technician
  • Cody Rolfes, Farm Bill Biologist, Pheasants Forever

Board Meetings:

  • 1st Wednesday – 8:15 am or 1:15 pm (please contact office for verification of meeting date and time)




Copyright All Rights Reserved
Web Site Designed and Maintained by:
MAS Media